Multigenre this month obviously. Pretty indesicive.

Christmasmusic isn't good at all, only when Killers doi'n some awesome tunes to a christmas cd, really great, check it out. What to write this time, I bought a Pink Floyd dvd last week - Live at Pompeii. AWESOME, just all the fucked up stuff really good. They're like high on weed the whole time and I'm not astonished that the music sounds as it does. 
Last Wednedsday me and my band I have with Stoff, Fredde and Jimmy played Dio's "Holy Diver" in the studio and it sounded heavy awesome, man! Hope we get some gigs soon so we can rock all people off the chairs! Hehe now to the song of the week:

THE SONG OF THE WEEK IS: 
Nina Simone - Sinner Man
God, her voice in that great song wich is 10.20 long. Just lay back and enjoy.


THE CD OF THE WEEK IS:
Neal Morse - Lifeline
a Cd I have in my own collection and I bought it few days ago, HOLY GOD it's so good!!!
Prog/metal is the genra and the only bad thing is that Neal sings damn much about jesus and that jesus is his lifeline but you don't need to listen that much to what he sings the music is so great and he's drummer at that cd is Mike Portnoy from Dream Theater and I can only say that he has made a dreamteam of musicians actually.



Love, Linnéa

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0