Future, am I?

So, hi again. Elej elej was the first thing Peter said on the "The Lamb" konsert 1974. 
You can't imagine how lazy I have been since we quit having homeworks, I haven't done anything apart from hangi'n out in town and drink lattes with friends and at nights just go out at pubs or clubs. Just squander money on expensive wine. But I think I needed this, just chilling and meet all my friends and hang out. 
Today I'm really tired and have just hagnin' out at my place the all day, I have also been seated for hours at my cosy balcony with dozens of lattes, my laptop with a movie, a big pillow and enjoying the sun wich was wonderful today! After the movie I wrote a CV for myself and tomorrow I will go to school and print it out and give it out to all kind of places in town, cause I need a job! NOW!
So, maybe I can drink some coffee with my teachers Karl & Mattias tomorrow and just chatting about the years wich have been. That would be nice, if they have time ofcourse, but what are they doin' without pupils in school?
SEE! Now I'm talking about school again! Shame on me....



Yes, now I'm gonna do an audition to a musical at Cultureschool here in Stockholm, I hope I get in cause I love to be in a musical! It's my dreamjob, to be a musical-artist and having gigs every other day, think about that, how cool isn't that? I like the feeling at theaters where the musical is playing, red velvet curtains and golden details on everything and it smells old, and all of the people who's working there is very culturalminded and maybe kinda strange, and I really like that. I would fit in. Maybe.

I have always the thought about what I will do in 20 years, or maybe just 10 years. Am I a musician wich i want or maybe I must do something else cause it didn't work out. What should i do if I don't play music? Big hard question!
I like old people, so maybe work on a boarding house or maybe I should work as a guide in a museum, cause I love museums! But It takes so much time to study history or maybe something else, like 5-6 years, i wouldn't be astonished...

Now, i must take a walk with my dog Linus, he must. I don't want to but mummy is getting sulky so.


Love, Lia
image4me and Fredrik at the gig at Kafé 44.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0