Words Unspoken...

Well, it's holiday for me cause I'm a teacher. Right now I'm really tired cause I was on a fashion-party yesterday, yes I'm into that to. Weekday celebrated the collaboration with Minimarket, pretty cool with free champagne and stuff. I've reheared alot this year and have 3 gigs soon so it will be more rehersals. My nearliest gig I saw was "Anna Ternheim" on Cirkus in Stockholm. It was really cosy and nearly acoustic all-over.

SONG OF THE WEEK
It must be the song I've been into since newyear and it is "Winter tour" with Britta Persson.
Really great song with an awesome melody!

CD OF THE WEEK
This week my second favouriteband will take this place, Supertramp and the album "Supertramp" especially the song "Words Unspoken" Oh my god it¨'s so good.


Kommentarer
Postat av: daniela

You're bloody well right!

Supertramp är awesome! Synd bara att de inte får den credd de förtjänar. Alla har hört (och älskar) låtar från dem, men vet inte ens om vilka de är.

2009-02-28 @ 00:31:49
URL: http://daniela.algerydh.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0